L'Art Des Mots

©® Tous droits réservés
Ce site n'a pas de lien avec M. Thierry BRAYER, www.lartdesmots.fr et www.ardemo.fr.

Mercredi 25 mars 2009 à 20:37

I'm a dealer of love
I shoot people around me
I distribute the good mood
I'm laughing my sarcasm

The feelings are my weapons
My gestures ammunition
I have a range of emotions
Couples are my battlefield

No killing, no police investigation
Each story ends well
My heart can not be at war
My kisses as bombs rain down

Who could stop
My only crime will love
And mobile, the happiness of others
The verdict will necessarily in my favor

The strength of my arms is to seduce
My commandments are strong
The metal-like hugs
The violence transformed into tenderness

Who would want to pierce me,
An arrow of Cupid?
I turn to my grave,
Mad love for my best enemy

A little violence pacifist
Feel the danger of waking up next to her
One day, one night, scanning the horizon
The uncertain future of humans on Earth

Corsii




Par siinoa le Mercredi 8 avril 2009 à 20:58
It's hard to believe you can use sheskpear's language. Really i enyoy it ! keep on like that ! even if some sentences are so little bit confuses/strange otherwise ! but it's so funny as well !
Par Corsii2 le Samedi 27 juin 2009 à 0:14
L'anglais n'est pas chose aisée surtout quant on choisit de faire des jeux de mots entre amour et langage militaire, mais c'était enrichissant
 

Et si je donnais mon avis









Commentaire :








Votre adresse IP sera enregistrée pour des raisons de sécurité.
 

La discussion continue ailleurs...

Pour faire un rétrolien sur cet article :
http://lartdesmots.cowblog.fr/trackback/2815912

 

<< Page précédente | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Page suivante >>

Créer un podcast